You may cancel your order within 5 hours of placing it or before it is confirmed by the seller - whichever comes first. If 5 hours have passed from when you placed the order and/or the seller has confirmed the order, then the order cannot be canceled. If neither have occurred, simply tap the “Cancel” button on the “Orders” screen.

Note, orders that have been placed prior to an offer or bid being accepted by a seller, may not be cancelled at any time.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!